Listener call in line 323 - 843 - 6064
Home
Reviews
Rubbizfire
Advertisements
2013 Alumni
2012 Alumni
2014 Alumni
Fans


No Ordinary Psychic Radio & its hosts Rubbizfire & The Celtic Psychic Cassandra Larsen offers it's listeners metaphysical chat with Intuitive & Clairvoyant Psychics, Tarot card readers, Oracle card readers, Mediums, Astrologers, Numerologist, Paranormal Investigators, Authors, Magazine publishers, Radio show hosts, Reiki masters, Theta Healers, Haunted house owners, Witches, Spiritual artists & Ordained ministers. We talk about their business, experiences & offer free 1 question readings or healings to listeners
Upcoming guest & show
Saturdays at 11pm CENTRAL TIME 
 
05 - 02 - 2015  Kristen Leona

05 - 09 - 2015  TBD

05 - 16 - 2015  TBD

05 - 23 - 2015  TBD

05 - 30 - 2015  TBD

06 - 06 - 2015  TBD

06 - 13 - 2015   TBD

06 - 20 - 2015  TBD

06 - 27 - 2015  TBD




NOPR Hosts






Rubbizfire            Cassandra 
 2015 Guests

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS
Effective January 2015  
Show starts 10 pm Central ( 11pm EST / 8 pm PST )
Welcome to new CO HOST The Celtic Psychic Cassandra Larsen  
Next GUEST  
April 25th at 10pm Central
Jennifer Farley 
Would you like to
 be a guest Psychic/ Healer on No Ordinary 
Psychic Radio?
Rubbizfire   
www.Rubbizfire.com 
Monthly discounts & Free reading events
AVAILABLE ADD SPACE  

Your website 
your Special offer

Your Logo or Image here
AVAILABLE ADD SPACE  

Your website 
your Special offer

Your Logo or Image here
AVAILABLE ADD SPACE  

Your website 
your Special offer

Your Logo or Image here
The Celtic Psychic 
Cassandra Larsen 



www.facebook.com/CassandraTheCelticPsychic